MASTER

Inis Nua Theatre
Event Location
Contact
Contact Inis Nua Theatre
1636 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-454-9776

Little Gem

18 dates from February 7 2012 - February 26 2012
Off-Broad Street Theatre @ First Baptist Church, 1636 Sansom Street, Philadelphia, PA, PA 19103
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Feb 07
    • Tuesday, February 7, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Feb 08
    • Wednesday, February 8, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Feb 09
    • Thursday, February 9, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Feb 10
    • Friday, February 10, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Feb 11
    • Saturday, February 11, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Feb 12
    • Sunday, February 12, 2012,
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
View
    • Feb 14
    • Tuesday, February 14, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Feb 15
    • Wednesday, February 15, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Feb 16
    • Thursday, February 16, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Feb 17
    • Friday, February 17, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Feb 18
    • Saturday, February 18, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Feb 19
    • Sunday, February 19, 2012,
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
View
    • Feb 20
    • Monday, February 20, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Feb 22
    • Wednesday, February 22, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Feb 23
    • Thursday, February 23, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Feb 24
    • Friday, February 24, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Feb 25
    • Saturday, February 25, 2012,
    • 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Feb 26
    • Sunday, February 26, 2012,
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
View

Description

Join us for the Philadelphia premiere of this amazing look into one transitional year in the lives of three generations of a Dublin family. Daughter Amber is taking an unexpected break from binge-drinking with the girls, mother Lorraine is testing the waters of love on the north side of 40; and granny Kay is watching her dear man slip away. Come have a listen. These women will shock, delight, and steal your heart. Directed by Kathryn MacMillan

Restrictions

Please note that in order to enter the theatre, you must take six steps down after entering the building. Restrooms are located another flight of steps below the theatre space. We apologize for any inconvenience. If you need assistance with the steps, please don't hesitate to ask an usher or box office representative.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page